Go Green music album

The National Environment Agency (NEA) and Warner Music Singapore have joined hands to come up with the "Go Green" music album, which features popular tracks from recording artistes from all over the world such as Jason Mraz and Michael Bublé.

The album - Singapore's first music album that advocates the green cause - features songs related to the theme of Singapore and the environment, and starts off with familiar Clean and Green Singapore campaign theme song "Let's Make Our World The Most Beautiful Home" by Clement Chow.

The "Go Green" Album Song List
1. Clement Chow – Let’s Make Our World The Most Beautiful Home
2. Michael Bublé – Home
3. Jason Mraz – Live High
4. Julian Lennon – Saltwater
5. Lonestar – Amazed
6. Rob Thomas – Someday
7. Natalie Merchant – Wonder
8. Blue – One Love
9. Katrina & The Waves – Walking On Sunshine
10. Simon Webbe – Lay Your Hands
11. Blessid Union Of Soul – I Believe
12. Billy Gilman – One Voice
13. Natasha Marsh – Morning Has Broken
14. Holly Cole – I Can See Clearly Now
15. Corinne Bailey Rae – Like A Star
16. Stacey Kent – What A Wonderful World

The "Go Green" music album is available at all major music stores from 29 March 2010. Cover song "Let's Make Our World the Most Beautiful Home" will also be made available digitally on Nokia Music Store.

Telephone 1800-CALL NEA (1800-2255 632)

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Related links: Clean and Green Singapore website, Go Green Music Album Facebook Page

Enjoyed the article? Share it with others.


Joomla! Open Graph tags